Check out Latest Cebu Pacific Terminals Information for 2022

Cebu Pacific Terminals Information: Are you flying with Cebu Pacific Air or Cebgo in the near future? If so, it’s important to know which airport terminal their flights are departing or arriving at. Check out our latest update on the latest Cebu Pacific terminals information for 2022!

Cebu Pacific / Cebgo FlightsManila / NAIA Terminal Assignment
Cebu Pacific (5J) Domestic Flights DeparturesTerminal 3 (NAIA 3)
Cebu Pacific (5J) Domestic Flights ArrivalsTerminal 3 (NAIA 3)
Cebu Pacific (5J) International Flights DeparturesTerminal 3 (NAIA 3)
Cebu Pacific (5J) International Flights DeparturesTerminal 3 (NAIA 3)
Cebgo (DG) Domestic Flights DeparturesDomestic Terminal (NAIA 4)
Cebgo (DG) Domestic Flights ArrivalsDomestic Terminal (NAIA 4)
Check Out Latest Cebu Pacific Terminal Assignments

Cebu Pacific Terminals Information for Domestic Flights

All Cebu Pacific (5J) domestic flights fly from and land at NAIA Terminal 3: from/to Bacolod, Bohol/Tagbilaran, Boracay/Caticlan, Butuan, Cagayan de Oro, Camiguin, Cauayan, Cebu, Clark, Coron, Cotabato, Davao, Dipolog, Dumaguete, General Santos, Iloilo, Kalibo, Legazpi, Marinduque, Masbate, Naga, Ozamiz, Pagadian, Puerto Princesa, Roxas, San Jose (Mindoro), Siargao, Surigao, Tablas, Tacloban, Tawi-Tawi, Tuguegarao, Virac and Zamboanga. Click here for General Travel Requirements for Destinations Within the Philippines.

Here are the airport / terminal assignments for Cebu Pacific and Cebgo for local destinations:

Origin or DestinationAirport CodeAirport Terminal
ManilaMNLCebu Pacific Terminal 3 at NAIA
Manila for Cebgo (DG)MNLNAIA Terminal 4
BacolodBCDNew Bacolod Silay Airport
Bohol (Tagbilaran)TAGBohol-Panglao International Airport
Boracay (Caticlan)MPHGodofredo P. Ramos Airport
ButuanBXUBancasi Airport
Cagayan de OroCGYLaguindingan International Airport
CamiguinCGMCamiguin Airport
CauayanCYZCauayan Airport
CebuCEBMactan Cebu International Airport Terminal 1
ClarkCRKClark International Airport
Coron (Busuanga)USUFrancisco B. Reyes Airport
CotabatoCBOAwang Airport
DavaoDVOFrancisco Bangoy International Aiport
DipologDPLDipolog Airport
DumagueteDGTSibulan Airport
General SantosGESGeneral Santos International Airport
IloiloILOIloilo International Airport
KaliboKLOKalibo International Airport
LegazpiLGPLegazpi Airport
MarinduqueMRQMarinduque Airport
MasbateMBTMoises R. Espinosa Airport
NagaWNPNaga Airport
OzamizOZCLabo Airport
PagadianPAGPagadian Airport
Puerto PrincesaPPSPuerto Princesa International Airport
RoxasRXSRoxas Airport
San Jose (Mindoro)SJISan Jose Airport
SiargaoIAOSayak Airport
SurigaoSUGSurigao Airport
TablasTBHTugdan Airport
TaclobanTACDaniel Z. Romualdez Airport
Tawi-TawiTWTSanga – Sanga Airport
TuguegaraoTUGTuguegarao Airport
ViracVRCVirac Airport
ZamboangaZAMZamboanga International Airport
Cebu Pacific Terminals Information sourced from Cebu Pacific Website

Cebu Pacific Terminal Information for International Flights

In Manila (MNL), All Cebu Pacific international flights depart and arrive at NAIA Terminal 3. If you are traveling abroad, check out the Travel Requirements when departing from the Philippines.

Origin or DestinationAirport CodeAirport Terminal
MelbourneMELMelbourne International Airport Terminal 2
SydneySYDSydney (Kingsford Smith) International Airport, Terminal 1
Brunei DarussalamBWNBandar Seri Begawan (Brunei)Brunei International Airport  
ShenzhenSZXShenzhen Bao’an International Airport
Guangzhou (Canton)CANGuangzhou Baiyun International Airport Terminal 1
BeijingPEKBeijing Capital International Airport, Terminal 2
ShanghaiPVGShanghai Pudong International Airport, Terminal 2
XiamenXMNXiamen Gaoqi International Airport Terminal 3  
Hong Kong (China)HKGHong Kong International Airport Terminal 1  
Bali (Denpasar)DPSNgurah Rai International Airport
JakartaCGKSoekarno-Hatta International Airport Terminal 2  
Tokyo (Narita)NRTNarita International Airport Terminal 2
Osaka (Kansai)KIXKansai International Airport
FukuokaFUKFukuoka International Airport
NagoyaNGOChubu Centrair International Airport  
Macau (China)MFMMacau International Airport  
Kota KinabaluBKIKota Kinabalu International Airport Terminal 1
Kuala LumpurKULKuala Lumpur International Airport 2 (KLIA 2)  
SingaporeSINTerminal 1, Changi International Airport
South KoreaICNSeoul (Incheon)Incheon International Airport, Terminal 1  
Taiwan (China)TPETaiwan Taoyuan International Airport Terminal 1  
ThailandBKKSuvarnabhumi International Airport  
United Arab EmiratesDOHDubai International Airport, Terminal 3  
HanoiHANNoi Bai International Airport Terminal 2
Ho Chi MinhSGNTan Son Nhat International Airport Terminal 2  

Cebu Pacific Terminal Information Updates

May 19, 2022 Update: Beginning on June 16, 2022, domestic flights of Cebu Pacific Air and Cebgo will return to Terminal 1 (T1) at the Mactan Cebu International Airport. GMR-Megawide Cebu Airport Corp., in a statement released on May 19, 2022, said that the Mactan-Cebu International Airport (MCIA) has seen considerable traffic growth as a result of heightened demand for domestic travel.

Cebu Pacific Terminal Information Cebu Terminal For Domestic And International Flights
Cebu Pacific Terminal Information – Cebu Terminal for Domestic and International Flights. Image from Cebu Pacific Facebook Post

All potentially affected passengers have received Notifications. Individuals who booked their tickets through a travel agency or another third party may contact CEB’s Manage Booking portal to get email updates on flight reminders and changes if they update their contact information via the platform.

As of March 28, 2022, Cebu Pacific has transferred all Cebgo (DG) flights to and from Manila to Terminal 4 of the Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA 4).

Cebu Pacific is one of the leading airlines in the Philippines, with an extensive network that covers both local and international destinations. As such, it’s important to know which Cebu Pacific terminals their flights are departing or arriving at.

In the Philippines, Cebu Pacific flights depart from or arrive at the following terminals: NAIA Terminal 3 (Manila), Mactan-Cebu International Airport (Cebu), Clark International Airport (Clark), Davao International Airport (Davao), and Francisco Bangoy International Airport (Davao).

Knowing which airport terminal your flight is departing from or arriving at is essential in ensuring a smooth and hassle-free travel experience with Cebu Pacific.

Cebu Pacific Terminal Frequently Asked Questions

What terminal is Cebu Pacific uses at Manila Airport?

All Cebu Pacific flights, both domestic and international, starting with the airline code 5J depart and arrive at Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA or Manila International Airport) Terminal 3.
However, domestic flights by Cebu Pacific subsidiary Cebgo (DG) depart and arrive at Terminal 4 (NAIA 4).

Is Cebu Pacific Terminal Fee included in the ticket?

Cebu Pacific Terminal Fee Is Already Included In The Flight Booking Paid

Starting September 15, 2017, all domestic flight bookings, including those of Cebu Pacific, already incorporate the Domestic Passenger Service Charge (DPSC) or the Terminal Fee. So, yes, the Cebu Pacific Terminal fee is already included in the booking upon purchase.

Check out Latest Cebu Pacific Promos